On a Rainy Day

Come again, I didnt understand
You tell me that my life will turn around

Then you say that itll be okay
You push the clouds away
And I can see
The dark is almost done
Its getting light
Youre like the sun
 
On a rainy day
when theres nothing there to get me through
I just think of you
And I know inside somethings changed
You help me get me out
of my own way
On a rainy day

Caught up in the trend
I notice that I tend to lose myself, then feel like hell

And so it goes, until you pull me close
And tell me Im the most
beautiful
Soul youve ever met
Thats something that
You dont forget

On a rainy day
when theres nothing there to get me through
I just think of you
And I know inside somethings changed
You help me get me out
of my own way
On a rainy day

to hear your voice, soothes my mind
take my heart, take your time
theres no rush
I know that soon youll fade away
The black, the blues, the shades of grey

On a rainy day
when theres nothing there to get me through
I just think of you
And I know inside somethings changed
You help me get me out
of my own way
On a rainy day

Hit me with a Comment
Postat av: Cassandra

Svar: ah tack :)



kram

2008-06-29 @ 16:02:46
URL: http://unikacassandra.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Du glömmer väl inte----->
RSS 2.0